All meetings are held:
Four Points Sheraton
275 Research Parkway
Meriden, CT 

Unless otherwise specified, meetings are held the second Saturday of the month and begin at 11:00 a.m.

Meet Our Members

Susan Andrews                                          Regina Kyle

Linda Avellar                                             Rhonda Lane

Jamie Beck                                                Marian Lanouette

Patty Blount                                               Tara Leigh

Denise Carbo                                             Carole Ann Moleti

Elizabeth Chatsworth                                Isabel Morin

Gail Chianese                                            Annette Nauraine

J.B. Curry                                                  Isabelle Peterson

Dee Davis                                                  Marianne Rice

Julia Gabriel                                              Trevann Rogers

Claire Hadleigh                                         Jamie K. Schmidt

Kristan Higgins                                         Beth Seeber                        

Stacy Hoff                                                 PJ Sharon               

Gail Ingis                                                  Abigail Strom

                                                                 Libby Waterford